Events
Archive

Filter Events

  • Reset
Tue 07 Feb 2017

Tony Blair / Tania Bryer

Former Prime Minister Tony Blair addressed a packed audience at JW3 in Hampstead on Monday 6 February, ranging across subjects as diverse as Brexit, the future of the Labour Party and the impact of radical Islam.

Go to Event
Tue 24 Jan 2017

Lord Mervyn King / Gabriele Finaldi

Lord Mervyn King, former Governor of the Bank of England and Chairman of its Monetary Policy Committee and current Trustee of the National Gallery, in conversation with Gabriele Finaldi, Director of the National Gallery in London.

Go to Event
Wed 16 Nov 2016

David Miliband / Jonathan Freedland

David Miliband and Jonathan Freedland will be discussing the global refugee crisis and how the international community should respond.

Go to Event
Tue 14 Jun 2016

David Beckham / Kirsty Young

David Beckham is a former professional footballer, fashion icon and UNICEF Goodwill Ambassador.

Go to Event
Tue 07 Jun 2016

Edmund de Waal

Edmund de Waal is a British artist and author of The Hare with Amber Eyes.

Go to Event
Tue 23 Feb 2016

Ayaan Hirsi Ali / Maajid Nawaz

Ayaan Hirsi, activist, author and politician, in conversation with Maajid Nawaz, author and Founding Chairman of Quilliam.

Go to Event
Thu 17 Dec 2015

Sir Paul Nurse / Dr. Adam Rutherford

Sir Paul Nurse, Nobel Laureate, and Dr. Adam Rutherford discuss 'Doing Science' and what it is like to be a research scientist.

Go to Event
Mon 07 Dec 2015

Nigella Lawson / Sam Baker

Nigella Lawson talked about her new book 'Simply Nigella: Feel Good Food', and her relaxed and accessible attitude to cooking.

Go to Event
Mon 23 Nov 2015

Ermenegildo Zegna / Tania Bryer

Ermenegildo Zegna, CEO of Zegna Group, and Tania Bryer, broadcaster, discuss the challenges of running a global fashion business.

Go to Event